Thursday

I finally finally finally got the Letter of Offer from Curtin University of Technology, Perth. After a few happenings including my application disappeared and lots of delay, I could not be happier at the moment!

__________________________________________________________________________

Tonight three lovely ladies and I are having dinner at Vurma, then heading to David & Martin, who today open their new jewellery store at Mäster Samuelsgatan here in Stockholm. I know my darlings, Cell  & Drift collection.

Cell collection.

Photos: David & Martin

1 Comment

Filed under family&friends, fashion, sara

One response to “Thursday

  1. Nastassja

    grattis! hoppas att du kommer att stormtrivas!

Leave a Reply

