I would rather be another place right now…


Photo: A.W.B

Guess what is going on at my place? Study. We have three essays for next week, two for Monday (exam) and one for Thursday (4000 words). Have to remind myself now and then I actually have paid for doing this. Well…

Anyway, right now I would rather shop Christmas gifts for my dearest, than study! Uniforms for the Dedicated, who I have written about before in the blog, now have started a collaboration with Bonniers Konsthall. Uniforms latest collection is shown in the Christmas shop together with their own musical interpretation of the art gallery that is being played in the restaurant. “This is just a take off point for a long-lasting relationship between the two”, says Fredrik Wikholm, co-founder Uniforms for the Dedicated (according to A.W.B). Best place for Christmas shopping!

Leave a comment

Filed under art, fashion

Leave a Reply

