2011

2011.
Already a new year.
What happened?

Times flies, is the least one can say. I have been thinking about this year a long long time, and suddenly it is here! 2011 means a lot of changes for me, such as moving abroad, to another continent (!) to more or less begin a new life. My excitement can not be described in words, at the same time as I am frightened. Which is, according to my experiences, great. This is the way it should be. And everything will turn out just fine. At least my mind tells me that.

These past days, I have been building up my own brand in terms of renovating my resume, learning new programs and reading relevant books. Celebrating Christmas with closest family, New Years Eve with beautiful ladies and family and will continue to celebrate 2011 with amazing friends of mine. Soon I will take a trip down south and enjoy the southern of Sweden for the last time in a while.

Thank you 2010, for a brilliant year. Keep up the good work in 2011. PLZ.

Leave a comment

Filed under sara

Leave a Reply

